Order within 1 hour 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
11 South Liberty Avenue Shepherd, TX 77371  Local: (936) 628-3552
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY FLOWERS
Local Shepherd, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Patricia W

State/Province:TX

Alwas fresh and lovely.
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Anna B

State/Province:CA

Great service, but delivered a few days early! Worked out as a surprise, but preferred the selected delivery date.
Date: Nov 12, 2021
Name: Regina G

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered perfectly.
Date: Aug 25, 2021
Name: Sherrie H

State/Province:TX

I order either flowers or a candy basket every year for my sweet daughter in law. They are able to get it to her promptly even if I order the same day. I will continue to use their services each year my baby girl is teaching. Thank you for making this possible
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name: Sarina N

State/Province:TX

They are very friendly and helpful with changes to orders.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Glenda B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement of many types of flowers. I’m never disappointed with this florist. Thanks!
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name: Richard B

State/Province:TX

What a bouquet. AbsolutelyBeautiful.
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name: Grampa Rich B

State/Province:TX

Wonderful Florist. We are very pleased with our arrangement, and with the quick friendly delivery.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name: Jeffrey C

State/Province:MD

Great service, quick communication when my original order wasn't available, wife loved the arrangement.
Venesa Clark's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 5:18 pm

We're so happy to hear that!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name: Jessica S

State/Province:NE

I live in Nebraska and had flowers sent to my Mother who lives in Texas. My Golly, she called me crying with such joy. The bouquet was breath taking with beauty, she couldn't believe her eyes. Thank you, THANK YOU for allowing my love to be sent halfway across the US.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: James L

State/Province:TX

Delivery was made as promised. My wife loved the flowers and they are still holding up 2 weeks later.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name: Lisa L

State/Province:TX

Beautiful bouquet of roses
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name: Tullina W

State/Province:TX

Easy to use website, fast delivery!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name: Sherry R

State/Province:TX

The flowers were a surprise from my son and they were beautiful, hand delivered by the store to me. Great service. Thank you Country Flowers.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name: Glinda H

State/Province:TX

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. The candy basket was not to impressive!